News - Projects - Contact - Team

Contact Information

Use the e-mail addresses listed below to ensure that your e-mail is received by the proper department.

Business Development (Business@NearDeathStudios.com) :
We are interested in learning of new business development possibilities for partnerships and licensing opportunities.

International Licencing (Licensing@NearDeathStudios.com) :
If you believe you are qualified and are interested in bringing Meridian 59 to your local market, email us at this address.

Employment (Jobs@NearDeathStudios.com) :
We are not currently hiring, but we will be looking for talented developers to add to our roster in the near future. Send inquiries to this address.

Information (Info@NearDeathStudios.com) :
If you would like more specific information about who we are or what we're doing, please send us an email to this address.

Press contact (Press@NearDeathStudios.com) :
Members of the gaming or mainstream press may contact us for the latest press information about our projects and our company.

Meridian 59: Help, Bug reports, Billing, Suggestions :
For help with Meridian 59 go to our Meridian 59 contact page.

Webmaster (Webmaster@NearDeathStudios.com) :
If you have any problems with or suggestions for our website, let our webmaster know!


News - Projects - Contact - Team

All contents subject to change without notice.

All trademarks belong to their respective owners.

Meridian is a trademark of Near Death Studios, Inc.

Contents Copyright 2001-2006 Near Death Studios, Inc.

All rights reserved